2012-13 Division Winners 

Division 1 Winners - Templecombe Bees

Division 2 Winners - Stalbridge Falcons 

Division 4 Winners - The Gillimots 

Division 3 Winners - Milborne Willows 

Division 5 Winners - Stalbridge Eagles 

2013 Blackmore Vale Cup

Blackmore Vale Cup Winners 

Blackmore Vale Plate Winners
The Gillimots

Blackmore Vale Cup Runners-up
Tarrant Keystone Kops

Blackmore Vale Plate Runners-up

Make a free website with Yola